Mighty Albert

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 4th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 3rd December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 3rd December 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion Park (Queensland), Angle Park (South...

Group One Brisbane Cup Heats Tonight At Albion Park

Australia’s top sprinters will ascend on Albion Park tonight in a bid to pick up Group One glory and a spot in the $55,000 to...

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Top Group One Cast Travels For Brisbane Cup Showdown

A barrage of Australia’s Group winning greyhounds are on their way to Brisbane for this week’s Group One Sky Racing Brisbane Cup Heats. The elite...

Mighty Albert Mighty Impressive in 30.01 Wenty Win

Last Saturday Tracey Becroft deputised for her husband Norm, trainer of their very talented galloper Mighty Albert, to land the greyhound’s fifth win at Wentworth...

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Kite Street Upstages Dana Beatrice In Cowra Cup

A bumper crowd was left stunned when Kite Street upstaged local champion Dana Beatrice in a magical Cowra Motors Greyhound Racing NSW Country Challenge final...

Sunday 25th October 2009

Friday 23rd October 2009

Dana Beatrice Upset In Cowra Cup GRNSW County Challenge

Margaret Bannerman is praying the cards fall her way when the all-important box draw for the Cowra Motors Greyhound Racing NSW Country Challenge (524m) is...

Sunday 18th October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009