Miss Peru

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Bulli Gold Cup Bulli Heats Wednesday 19th May 2010

2010 Group 2 Ranvet Bulli Gold Cup Bulli Heats Open To The Best Greyhounds Nominated For 4 Heats At Maitland & 4 Heats At Bulli...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Maiden Stake07:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Bulli Of...

Ladies Bracelet Heats Saturday 1st May 2010

2010 Group 2 Ladies Braceklet Heats/h2>Open To The Best 32 Female Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Wentworth Park, NSW Race No. 5Evans&son Jeweller...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Globe Memorial Stake07:27PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 720 Metres at Wentworth park...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1De Vines Kennels Maiden07:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at Maitland Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Maitland – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1T Bailey’s Pharmacy Greta Ht104:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 450 Metres at Maitland Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Sunday 7th February 2010

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Monday 21st December 2009

Miss Peru Wins Canberra’s Feature Sprint Event

In what will become Canberra’s 440metre feature, the Canberra Mower Services Charity Cup attracted some brilliant up and comers, and it was Miss Peru who...

Sunday 13th December 2009

Warren Trains A Canberra Greyhounds Treble

With a strong crowd gathered trackside for a solid 11 race card at Canberra Sunday, it was Denice Warren who stole the show with three...

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Canberra Greyhound Trebles To Both Lord And McFarlane

In a small race card multiple winners were the order of the day, with three winners to the McFarlane and Lord kennels. The opening event...

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Hot Times At Warm Canberra But Lord Prevails Again

As Canberra got it’s first hot spell of what is likely to be a long summer, the racing matched it with some sensational runs on...

Sunday 15th November 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009