Pedro’s Mobile

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Greyhound Products Direct Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Mixed event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Darlings Repair Shop Ht107:28PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at Dapto Of...

Sunday 2nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 2nd May 2010 Race No. 1Happy B’day Mr Mackenchnie05:35PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 440 Metres at Canberra Of...

Sunday 25th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 25th April 2010 Race No. 1May – July Events On Website05:34PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 310 Metres...

Sunday 18th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 18th April 2010 Race No. 1Anytime Fitness Stake05:46PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Canberra Of $690...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Shepparton – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Ht103:54PM (VICtime) Grade 5 Heat event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Monday 5th April 2010

Shepparton – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Shepparton Retravision04:17PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd:...

Friday 29th January 2010

Friday 20th November 2009

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Doubles To Lord And Chalker At Rainy Canberra

In the pouring rain a solid ten race card forged ahead at Canberra on Sunday night, with Canberra trainer Mark Chalker and Gunning trainer Andy...

Sunday 25th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Returns To Canberra

In return to racing in the Nation’s Capital it was double for Les Wolhuter and Ian McFarlane that headlined the 10 race card. Canberran Les...

Sunday 18th October 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Wednesday 26th August 2009