Risk It

Quick Or You Might Miss Out

            Roll up, Roll up. Have I found a deal for you! But before you pick up the phone and...

This Week In Greyhound Racing History: 26th November – 2nd December

26th NOVEMBER Champion sprinter Rapid Journey began better than expected from box six and scored a scintillating three-lengths victory in the 1998 Melbourne Cup, downing...

SA Coursing Double To Ben Rawlings

On a 10-race program, Ben Rawlings led in a double when Bandana Girl and Call Me Chaos showed their liking for straight track racing. Pedro...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 30th November 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 30th November 2009 with Tips tonight from Cranbourne (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales), Albion Park (Queensland) and Angle Park...

Tuesday 15th August 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Stayer Claims SA National Sprint Title For Giniotis

Aunty Vick a greyhound known more as a stayer who tried to qualify in 2008 for the New South Wales National Distance Championship, has won...

Improving Tafari Bale Snares SA National Distance Title

An excited Lisa Rasmussen has secured her first Group 1 National Distance Championship finalist with the improving Tafari Bale. Sent to the boxes a $3.20...

Thursday 20th August 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 13th August 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 13th August 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales),...

Thursday 13th August 2009

July 2009 Greyhound Rankings Cloud National Championships

For the seventh straight month, the now retired El Galo has again claimed the top of the AGRA Group Greyhound Racing Rankings to the end...

Fifty Eight Nominations For SA National Championships

At close of Nominations GRSA had received a total of 58 nominations for the SA state series of the 2009 Schweppes National Sprint and Distance...

Thursday 30th July 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Tuesday 21st July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Thursday 25th June 2009

Monday 15th June 2009

Tuesday 9th June 2009

Group 1 Gold Cup Heats At Albion Park Thursday

Australia’s best stayers will line up at Albion Park this Thursday night for their shot at Group One glory in the Cartwright Property Group Gold...

Thursday 28th May 2009