Viva Gem

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Victor Lane Caps A Day Of Doubles At Canberra

Doubles were the theme of racing on Saturday night in the all trophy meeting organised by the social club. Reefton trainers Margaret and Sean Bannerman...

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

The Jodie Gilbert Show Rolls On At Canberra

In a good mix of races on Sunday evening it was Jodie Gilbert’s kennels which took home the most winners, with Teeny Tiny the most...

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Saturday 2nd April 2009

Sunday 21st December 2008

Sunday 14th December 2008

Sunday 7th December 2008