Whippy’s Image

This week in racing history

February 12 Champion local sprinter True Vintage notched her fourth consecutive win in taking out the 1988 final of the Launceston Cup by six lengths...

2014 Group One Adelaide Cup Preview

The Group One Adelaide Cup will be conducted on Friday night at Angle Park. For the history buffs, the first Adelaide Cup was run in...

New Australian Prizemoney Record for High Earner

The aptly-named High Earner has re-written the record books, becoming Australia’s highest prizemoney earner after taking out the Group 1 Macro Meats Temlee over 525...

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Wednesday 16th July 2008

Wednesday 9th July 2008

Size Can Matter April’s Greyhound Of The Month

AGRA’s Greyhound of the Month for April 2008 is Queensland sprinter Size Can Matter owned & bred by Julie Edmondson and trained in Queensland by...

GRV Announce GOTY First Round Nominee’s

Greyhound Racing Victoria have today announced the first round of nominee’s for their prestigious GRV Greyhound Of The Year award.

Saturday 12th April 2008

Saturday 5th April 2008

Swan Draught Sprinters Challenge Saturday 29th March 2008

Race No. 6Swan Draught Sprinters Challenge20:57 Group 3 open grade event over 530 metres at Cannington Of $33,750 prizemoney. 1st $22,500, 2nd $6,380, 3rd $3,195,...

Saturday 29th March 2008

Thursday 20th March 2008

Que Sera Sera Dissapoints In Easter Egg Heats

Punters who stuck their necks outs and backed Que Sera Sera in the Golden Easter Egg Heats would’ve needed more than a healthy dose of...

Thursday 13th March 2008

Thursday 6th March 2008

Saturday 1st March 2008

Saturday 23rd February 2008

The Meadows, Saturday 23rd February, 2008

Australian Cup Semi Finals Saturday 23rd February 2008

The Meadows, Saturday 23rd February, 2008