Berridale Lass

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

Friday 17th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Monday 6th April 2009

Monday 30th March 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Canberra Greyhounds Celebrate Winners All Around

After a string of weeks where a number of trainers have managed to pick up two or more wins in a meeting, Sunday evening was...

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Behind Bars 2008 Canberra Greyhound Of The Year

In a night of celebrations, and good crowd joined the festivities as Canberra formally congratulated the 2008 Greyhound and Trainer of the Year. Cheryl Pearson...

Sunday 1st March 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Doubles To Both McFarlane & Wadick At Canberra Greyhounds

As Canberra gears up for it’s feature maiden series, the Rod Everett Memorial, this week, last Sunday’s meeting wet the appetite of punters, with Ian...

Sunday 15th February 2009

Monday 5th January 2009

Monday 29th December 2008