Break The Ice

Saturday 25th October 2008

Tuesday 21st October 2008

Fallen Zorro Salutes In Sir John Dillon Thriller

Shane Whitney’s roller-coaster week finished on a high when his star stayer Fallen Zorro took out the $36,000 Group 2 Sir John Dillon Memorial at...

Thursday 16th October 2008

Tuesday 14th October 2008

Rob Britton Magic In Sir John Dillon Memorial Heats

Robert Britton enhanced his reputation as a master conditioner of stayers when Kulu Spirit ($4.30) and Gunnadoo Magic ($3.60) each won heats of the Group...

Thursday 9th October 2008

Thursday 2nd October 2008

Saturday 27th September 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Thursday 11th September 2008

Thursday 4th Septmber 2008

Thursday 28th August 2008

Thursday 14th August 2008

Monday 11th August 2008

Monday 4th August 2008

Wednesday 23rd July 2008

Sunday 20th July 2008

Wednesday 9th July 2008

Sunday 22nd June 2008

Sunday 15th June 2008

Monday 9th June 2008