Cyclone Ned

Monday 31st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Monday 31st May 2010 Race No. 1The Watchdog07:07PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Shepparton Of $1,500...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Saturday 6th February 2010

Thursday 26th November 2009

2009 Melbourne Cup Preview And Form Analysis

After the high drama and remarkable scenes that dominated last years Melbourne Cup fiasco, both during and after the race; the Sandown Greyhound Racing Club...

2009 Melbourne Cup Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released the pre post market for tonight’s Group 1 Melbourne Cup heats at Sandown Greyhound Racing Club and there is some substantial value...

Thursday 19th November 2009

Thursday 12th November 2009

Thursday 5th November 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 26th October 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 26th October 2009 with Tips tonight from Shepparton (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales), Albion...

Monday 26th October 2009

Shepparton Cup Kicks Off Monday Night

Four heats of the Group 2 Shepparton Cup will be conducted this Monday Night. This great event has again has attracted some of the states...

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Thursday 15th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 9th October 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 9th October 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and selected...

Friday 9th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 2nd October 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Friday 2nd October 2009 with Tips tonight from Geelong (Victoria), Richmond (New South Wales) and selected...

Friday 2nd October 2009

Thursday 23rd September 2009

Cyclone Ned Storms In To Melbourne Cup Contention

Cyclone Ned scored an impressive all-the-way win in a best-of-night 30.02 in the second Solo Melbourne Cup Prelude series at Sandown Park tonight. Persistent rain...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 17th September 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 17th September 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion...