Dekay’s Dynasty

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Strathalbyn – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Southern Argus Mixed Stake04:26PM (SAtime) Mixed 4/5 N/P event over 319 Metres at...

Tuesday 30th March 2010

Gawler – Tuesday 30th March 2010 Race No. 112:15PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of $1,120 Prizemoney. 1st: $680 2nd: $200...

Sunday 7th February 2010

1 SOUTHERN ARGUS STAKE 12:30PM $420-120-60 (SA time) 319 Metres Grade 5 1 27868 FARLEY BALE FSH S D Matcott (Murray Bridge) 91 2 46377...

Sunday 17th January 2010

Sunday 8th November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Experienced Trainers Enjoy A Good Day At Canberra

Experienced trainers reigned supreme on Sunday evening as another eventful 12 race card continued the lead up to September at Canberra. Maiden sprinters stole the...

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009