Geoff Stafford

Sunday 9th August 2009

Hot Greyhound Racing Warms A Cold Canberra Sunday

Racing at Canberra is never short of that ‘something’ and on Sunday evening the continual rain made for a cold wet night of racing which...

National Capital Distance Heats Smash Track Record

Growing in stature each year the Lockwood National Capital Distance Championship did not disappoint on Sunday night as 27 greyhounds fought it out over four...

Sunday 5th July 2009

Saturday 20th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Saturday 2nd April 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Canberra Greyhounds Celebrate Winners All Around

After a string of weeks where a number of trainers have managed to pick up two or more wins in a meeting, Sunday evening was...

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 17th August 2008

Sunday 10th August 2008

Saturday 5th July 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008