High Fees

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Canberra – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake05:14PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Canberra Of $630...

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Sunday 13th December 2009

Sunday 15th November 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

1 SKY RACING F4 MAIDEN HEAT 1 03:33PM $800-230-110-40 (NSW time) 400 Metres Maiden 1 COOL SAINT FSH N Ovington (Yerrinbool) $5.00 2 4225 COUNTRY...

Sunday 13th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Wednesday 29th July 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

In the second SKY Filler meeting for June another strong 11 race card got underway amid difficulties on Saturday night. Race 1 saw Jodie Gilbert’s...

Saturday 20th June 2009

Bannerman Caps Off A Purple Patch At Canberra

Finding a purple patch of form is a wonderful thing no matter the trainer, Reefton trainer Margaret Bannerman is as purple as they come at...

Sunday 14th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Wednesday 20th May 2009