John Hartley

Wagga Set To Receive New Track Surface Upgrade

The Wagga & District Greyhound Club will receive a surface upgrade next month, to be performed by track specialist Brian Barrington, whose expertise was called...

Gatt’s Second Chance At Nowra Success

Master Thirlmere trainer Mark Gatt is remaining modest towards his chances in this year’s Nowra Spring Puppy Classic, despite having three runners qualify for this...

Friday 18th December 2009

Friday 4th December 23009

Thursday 19th November 2009

Sunday 11th October 2009

Sunday 4th October 2009

Sunday 20th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Sunday 26th April 2009

Thursday 9th April 2009

Thursday 26th March 2009

Friday 13th March 2009

Tuesday 3rd March 2009

Saturday 21st February 2009

Friday 13th February 2009

Friday 6th February 2009

Friday 30th January 2009