Keith Boan

Keith Boan Receives Fine Only For Procaine Positive In NSW Greyhound

Greyhound Racing NSW Stewards conducted an inquiry into the analyst’s reports that the urine sample taken from Holiday Impact after that greyhound won Race 3,...

Northfield’s Breeding Success On Show At Casino Greyhounds

A slick beginning ensured fastest qualifier Bralyn Riley victory in the rich final of the Rapidvite Maiden series at Casino last Friday. Having drawn wide...

Greyhound Racing Tips For Friday 11th February 2011

Greyhound betting tips for Friday 11th February 2011 with selections from Ballarat greyhounds (Victoria), Casino greyhounds (NSW) ,Traralgon greyhounds (Victoria), Wentworth Park greyhounds (New South...

Bacardi Breeze Cruises In To Make It Three On End At Casino

Bacardi Breeze made it three wins in consecutive weeks when she took out the Casino RSM Club Free For All last Friday. Coming from box...

Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Saturday 12th June 2010

2010 Group 2 Tweed Heads Border Park Galaxy Heats Open To The Best 64 Greyhounds Nominated $25,000 To The Final Winner Border Park, NSW Race...

Mudgee Man Takes Casino’s Blue Paws Final

Fastest qualifier Mudgee Man put in a concerted effort over the last few strides to take out the rich Blue Paws Final at Casino last...

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 19th December 2009

Ruby State An Emphatic Tweed Heads Winner

Spectators were treated to a great day’s racing at Border Park on Saturday, with several runners putting their paw up for run of the day....

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Sudoku Kid Takes Out Tweed Heads Blue Paws Bonus

The day got off to a flying start at Border Park Raceway on Saturday when the Keith Anderson-trained Sudoku Kid won the Blue Paws Maiden...

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009