Michael Lean

Saturday 20th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Sunday 24th May 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Garland Tiger Just The Cure For Canberra’s Maiden Final

Fastest qualifier for Sunday’s ACTTAB Maiden final, Garland Tiger, offered some suprising value as punters went for I’m The Cure jumped from the red on...

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Sunday 15th February 2009

Deserved Canberra Win For Malone & Scholes

It is always great to see winning owners and trainers take out a final, especially when you know how much they’ve put into the racing...

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 1st February 2009

Friday 2nd January 2009

Sunday 7th December 2008

Sunday 16th November 2008

Sunday 9th November 2008

Sunday 19th October 2008

Sunday 31st August 2008

Sunday 10th August 2008

Sunday 20th July 2008

Sunday 11th May 2008

Sunday 4th May 2008