Myalla Fever

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Bathurst Trophies & Gifts Stake03:52PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at...

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Most Awesome @ Stud Maiden Stk12:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Paws Maiden Series Heat 112:58PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Bush Legend @ Stud Maiden Stake12:58PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Harnett Transportable Homes12:49PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at Dubbo Of $710...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Buninyong Butchery Diggers H112:51PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 516 Metres at...

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Saturday 21st Novemebr 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Monday 6th July 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

March Maiden Makes It Three In A Row At Canberra

In the second SKY Filler meeting for June another strong 11 race card got underway amid difficulties on Saturday night. Race 1 saw Jodie Gilbert's...

Saturday 20th June 2009

Monday 25th May 2009

Saturday 16th May 2009

Bathurst Greyhounds Provide A Treble Of Doubles

On a perfect autumn day three trainers led in winning doubles on Saturday's eleven race program at Kennerson Park. 2007 Bathurst GOTY Flying Mitch may...

Saturday 9th May 2009

Anderson Bags Four Winners At Bathurst

Eglinton mentor Earl Anderson stole the show at Kennerson Park, Bathurst on Saturday landing a quartet of winners. Her Song started the ball rolling with...

Monday 4th May 2009