Osti’s Treasure

Sunday 22nd February 2009

Doubles To Both McFarlane & Wadick At Canberra Greyhounds

As Canberra gears up for it’s feature maiden series, the Rod Everett Memorial, this week, last Sunday’s meeting wet the appetite of punters, with Ian...

Sunday 15th February 2009

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Friday 31st October 2008

Sunday 5th October 2008

Sunday 21st September 2008

Sunday 14th September 2008

Sunday 7th September 2008

Thursday 24th July 2008

Friday 11th July 2008

Wednesday 2nd July 2008

Wednesday 25th June 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Devils Go To The Dogs

The Harden Red Devils took advantage of a bye to enjoy a fantastic afternoon at the dogs last weekend.

Saturday 10th May 2008

Saturday 22nd March 2008

Saturday 8th March 2008

Satuday 1st March 2008

Friday 22nd February 2008

TEMORA GREYHOUND RACING CLUB (Twilight) Friday, 22 February 2008