Ruffian

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:17PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Tuesday 1st June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 1st June 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:17PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Lindemans Grade 6 Stake06:01PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515 Metres at...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Open Maiden Stake11:18AM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 106:43PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of...

Wednesday 14th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday 14th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Open Maiden Stake10:50AM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grsa.com.au Graduation Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,930 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Monday 5th April 2010

Angle Park – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Graduation Stake06:07PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,270 Prizemoney....

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Angle Park – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Open Maiden Stake10:45AM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $890...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 28th January 2010

Tuesday 19th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Monday 12th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Wednesday 7th October 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009