Sweeney

Friday, 24 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 24 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie (250+rank)11:52 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres...

Tuesday, 21 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Race No. 1Mel's Kitchen6:42 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 event over 400 metres at Warragul...

Friday, 17 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 17 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet (250+rank)12:05 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Sunday, 12 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 12 February 2017 Race No. 1Top Cat Video Productions12:00 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres at...

Friday, 10 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 10 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – We Love A Bet (250+rank)12:09 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over...

Tuesday, 7 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Maiden Series S/f16:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden Semi Final event...

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 5 February 2017 Race No. 1Topcat Video Productions Ht112:05 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 Heat event over 300...

Friday, 3 February 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Friday, 3 February 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie (250+ Rank)11:50 AM (VIC time) Maiden event over 350...

Sunday, 29 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 29 January 2017 Race No. 1Grv Vic Bred Series Sf112:02 PM (VIC time) Maiden Semi Final event over...

Saturday, 28 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Saturday, 28 January 2017 Race No. 1Australian Quality Pet Foods5:52 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at...

Sunday, 15 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 15 January 2017 Race No. 112:04 PM (VIC time) Grade 7 event over 350 metres at Healesville Of...

Sunday, 8 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 8 January 2017 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie12:05 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres at...

Tuesday, 3 January 2017

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Race No. 1Mel's Kitchen6:44 PM (VIC time) Mixed 6/7 event over 400 metres at Warragul...

Wednesday, 28 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Race No. 1Luca Neveelk@stud7:01 PM (VIC time) Grade 7 event over 400 metres at Warragul...

Tuesday, 20 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Race No. 1Mel's Kitchen Final6:42 PM (VIC time) Maiden Final event over 400 metres at...

Tuesday, 6 December 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 6 December 2016 Race No. 1Murphy's Greyhound Complex6:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Warragul...

Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 29 November 2016 Race No. 1Mel's Kitchen6:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at Warragul Of...

Sunday, 27 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 27 November 2016 Race No. 1Mark “general”lee12:05 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres at Healesville Of...

Sunday, 20 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 20 November 2016 Race No. 112:19 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 350 metres at Healesville Of $710...

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 15 November 2016 Race No. 1Luca Neveelk@stud6:45 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 400 metres at Warragul Of...

Sunday, 6 November 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 6 November 2016 Race No. 1Tab – Early Quaddie12:00 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 300 metres at...

Tuesday, 25 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Race No. 1Murphy's Greyhound Complex6:44 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at Warragul...

Tuesday, 18 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Warragul – Tuesday, 18 October 2016 Race No. 1Murphy's Greyhound Complex6:43 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 460 metres at Warragul...

Wednesday, 12 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Meadows (MEP) – Wednesday, 12 October 2016 Race No. 1Ajs Corporation Ht112:15 PM (VIC time) Maiden Heat event over 525 metres...

Sunday, 2 October 2016

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday, 2 October 2016 Race No. 112:03 PM (VIC time) Maiden event over 350 metres at Healesville Of $710...