Tranquil Cloud

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Rod Houghton Mini Excavator Hir12:49PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 407 Metres at Grafton...

Tuesday 11th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 11th May 2010 Race No. 1Youngberry’s Nursery Maiden06:45PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Paint Centre Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Tuesday 20th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 20th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden Stake06:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1B & C Gilbert Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Tuesday 30th March 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 30th March 2010 Race No. 1Winkler & Pattrick Electro-plat06:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st: $800...

Tuesday 26th January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Tuesday 29th December 2009