True Octane

Wednesday 9th September 2009

Tuesday 8th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Osti’s Grace And Terry OKeefe Win Canberra Feature

With just two weeks until the Group 3 Climate Doctor Canberra Cup heats racing in the Nation’s Capital was at it’s near best on Sunday...

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Wednesday 19th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Sunday 2nd August 2009

Hot Greyhound Racing Warms A Cold Canberra Sunday

Racing at Canberra is never short of that ‘something’ and on Sunday evening the continual rain made for a cold wet night of racing which...

Sunday 26th July 2009

Sunday 19th July 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

National Capital Distance Heats Smash Track Record

Growing in stature each year the Lockwood National Capital Distance Championship did not disappoint on Sunday night as 27 greyhounds fought it out over four...

Wednesday 8th Juyl 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Sunday 28th June 2009

Wednesday 24th June 2009

Wednesday 17th June 2009

Sunday 14th June 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009