Victa Bruce

Springvale Brit Wins Coursing’s Mother’s Day Feature

Springvale Brit defeated Barry Jones’ Slipper’s Tonic to take out the Mother’s Day Queens Feature in 15.42. Time honours for the day belonged to Crime...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Lj Harris Building & Maintenance (sa Bred) Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Graduation Stake06:06PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:15PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday 21st April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Stake10:35AM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 731 Metres at Angle...

Wednesday 14th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Wednesday 14th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Open Maiden Stake10:50AM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Angle Park – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Open Maiden Stake Heat 110:30AM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Angle Park – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Open Maiden Stake10:45AM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $890...

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Wednesday 15th July 2009

Wednesday 1st July 2009

Tuesday 16th June 2009

Wednesday 27th May 2009

Harvey & Johnstone Continue To Dominate Coursing

With a 14 race program, the workers were kept busy but not as busy as Murray Harvey and Kim Johnstone with 3 winners apiece and...

Sunday 17th May 2009

Wednesday 13th May 2009

Kim Johnstone Dominates Sundays Virginia Coursing

In fine sunny conditions, Kim Johnstone had another good coursing day! Three winners and one was the Jackpot dog with a pool of $672 –...

Sunday 3rd May 2009

Coursing Treble To Harvey And Double To Johnstone

Murray Harvey came coursing and went home with 3 winners; Kim Johnstone came coursing and went home with 2 winners. It makes you wonder why...

Sunday 19th April 2009

Tuesday 20th January 2009

Tuesday 13th January 2009