Victa Lee Roy

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ord Minnett Share Brother’s And Financial Adviser’s Stake06:42PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event...

Monday 24th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 24th May 2010 Race No. 1Lindemans Grade 6 Stake06:07PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Ica Sportzworx Stepney Grade 6 Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Grade 6 event over 515...

Monday 10th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 10th May 2010 Race No. 1Rapidvite Maiden Final06:08PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 515 Metres at Angle park...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Para Hills Football Club Graduation Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Coca Cola Sa Bred Stake06:52PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grsa.com.au Graduation Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,930 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing (sa Bred) Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010