Berri Kerri

Friday 9th April 2010

Richmond – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1A1 K9 Boarding Kennels Mdn Ht 107:18PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 535 Metres at Richmond Of $1,420...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Canberra – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Rod Everett Memorial Heat 105:26PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 310 Metres at Canberra Of $530 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Sunday 10th January 2010

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Sunday 29th November 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Wednesday 19th August 2009