Blue Paws Super Series

Friday, 19 June 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Unibet Gardens – Friday, 19 June 2015 Race No. 1Welcome To Newcastle Greyhounds …3:47 PM 5 event over 400 metres at...

Monday, 8 June 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday, 8 June 2015 Race No. 1Moto Parts On The Move Maiden3:15 PM M event over 365 metres at...

Monday, 1 June 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra C – Monday, 1 June 2015 Race No. 1Greyhound Products Direct Maiden3:18 PM M event over 365 metres at Nowra...

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday, 21 May 2015 Race No. 1Glengarrie Break In’s Maiden12:07 PM M event over 318 metres at Dubbo Of...

Tuesday, 19 May 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Ladbrokes Park Lismore – Tuesday, 19 May 2015 Race No. 1Ladbrokes Park Lismore Gbota Mai…6:40 PM M event over 420 metres...

Tuesday, 12 May 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Goulburn – Tuesday, 12 May 2015 Race No. 1Goulburn Gbota Novice Series Hea…1:39 PM MX event over 350 metres at Goulburn...

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday, 7 May 2015 Race No. 1Red Tv Maiden12:16 PM M event over 400 metres at Dubbo Of $595...

Tuesday, 24 March 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Goulburn – Tuesday, 24 March 2015 Race No. 1Www.bookies.com.au Maiden3:23 PM M event over 457 metres at Goulburn Of $595 Prizemoney....

Tuesday, 24 February 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Gosford – Tuesday, 24 February 2015 Race No. 1Perfectus Bookkeeping Maiden6:55 PM M event over 515 metres at Gosford Of $1,185...

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Gosford – Tuesday, 17 February 2015 Race No. 1Welcome To Gosford Gbota Maiden6:57 PM M event over 515 metres at Gosford...

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday, 5 February 2015 Race No. 1Country Motor Company Maiden Ser…7:17 PM M event over 520 metres at Dapto...

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Greyhound Box Draw For Dapto – Thursday, 29 January 2015 Race No. 1Www.greyhound-data.com.au Maiden…7:18 PM M event over 520 metres at Dapto Of $1,185 Prizemoney....

Wednesday, 24 December 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Wednesday, 24 December 2014 Race No. 1Graham Gibbons Memorial Maiden S…7:09 PM M event over 472 metres at Bulli...

Wednesday, 17 December 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Bulli – Wednesday, 17 December 2014 Race No. 1Aus-pump Concrete Services7:11 PM M event over 400 metres at Bulli Of $1,185...

Friday, 28 November 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Wagga Wagga – Friday, 28 November 2014 Race No. 1Dg Harper Pty Ltd Maiden5:42 PM M event over 320 metres at...

Wentworth Park Greyhounds Tips & Betting Preview November 15th 2014

Best Bet: Race 6: Avondale Maurick Best Value: Race 2: Take It All Quaddie: Place your quaddie at Centrebet, where you can get up to...

Saturday, 15 November 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Saturday, 15 November 2014 Race No. 1Macro Meats Gourmet Game Sprint …7:25 PM 4/5 event over 520 metres...

Friday, 7 November 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Wentworth Park – Friday, 7 November 2014 Race No. 1Betfair Blue Paws Super Series H7:19 PM 5 event over 520 metres...

Monday, 13 October 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Bathurst C – Monday, 13 October 2014 Race No. 1Bathurst Gbota Branch Maiden3:59 PM M event over 450 metres at Bathurst...

Thursday, 2 October 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday, 2 October 2014 Race No. 1Cants Building & Construction Md…3:51 PM M event over 450 metres at Maitland...

Thursday, 25 September 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Maitland – Thursday, 25 September 2014 Race No. 1Taragreyhound.com.au Mdn3:59 PM M event over 450 metres at Maitland Of $1,185 Prizemoney....

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday, 11 September 2014 Race No. 1George’s Tree Services Stks7:28 PM 5 event over 305 metres at Grafton Of...

Thursday, 11 September 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday, 11 September 2014 Race No. 1George’s Tree Services Stks7:28 PM 5 event over 305 metres at Grafton Of...

Thursday, 4 September 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday, 4 September 2014 Race No. 1Gillespie Plumbing Stakes7:28 PM 4/5 event over 305 metres at Grafton Of $825...

Friday, 29 August 2014

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday, 29 August 2014 Race No. 1Madsen Meats Maiden12:39 PM M event over 411 metres at Casino Of $1,185...