Bogie Blue

2014 Group Three City Of Ipswich Gold Cup Heats Preview

Queensland can lay claim to having one of the best sprinters in the country after Iva Vision took out the Shootout on Thursday night. Many...

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing03:39PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 395 Metres...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ipswich – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden One Drill06:55PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Friday 1st January 2010

Tuesday 29th December 2009

Mr Metz Looks For Second Final Win Within A Week

Emerging youngster Mr Metz will back up in this weeks Greyhound Queensland Young Guns as favourite after winning Capalaba’s inaugural Jimmy Roy Capalaba Cup. The...

Monday 23rd November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009

Bogie Blue Draws Red Again At Albion Park

Ryan Ayre’s speedy chaser Bogie Blue will jump from box one again this week after winning solidly on Monday night from the same box. The...

Thursday 12th November 2009

Monday 9th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Yikes Wins 2009 Ipswich Gold Cup

Brilliant Yikes ($4.50), lucky to be racing, led throughout to easily win Wednesday night’s Group 2 Ipswich Gold Cup (520m). The son of Collision-New Guess...

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Wednesday 21st October 2009

Queensland Leg Of International Race At Albion Park

The inaugural Sister Cities Cup will kick off with the Queensland qualifier this Thursday night at Albion Park. Several top chasers will line up for...

Thursday 10th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Brisbane Gold Cup To Confirm Australia’s Best Stayer

The title of Australia’s best stayer will be contested this Thursday night when the country’s best go head to head for the first time in...

Thursday 4th June 2009

Thursday 28th May 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 25th May 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s free Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 25th May 2009 with Tips tonight from Cranbourne (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales),...