Carley Cougar

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:08PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 19th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 19th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:08PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:09PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:11PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 21st April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 21st April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 14th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 14th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:07PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Cannington – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)06:57PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $3,595 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,900...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Cannington – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)06:57PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 13th February 2010

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Wednesday 27th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Wednesday 20th January 2010

Wednesday 13th January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Friday 1st January 2010

Thursday 24th December 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Doubles To Lord And Chalker At Rainy Canberra

In the pouring rain a solid ten race card forged ahead at Canberra on Sunday night, with Canberra trainer Mark Chalker and Gunning trainer Andy...

Sunday 25th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Returns To Canberra

In return to racing in the Nation’s Capital it was double for Les Wolhuter and Ian McFarlane that headlined the 10 race card. Canberran Les...

Sunday 18th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009