Carrasco

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Saturday 19th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Wednesday 22nd July 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Saturday 30th May 2009

Saturday 23rd May 2009

Saturday 9th May 2009

Saturday 4th April 2009

Saturday 24th January 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009

Friday 26th December 2008

Saturday 20th December 2008

Saturday 22nd November 2008

Saturday 15th November 2008

Saturday 8th November 2008

Saturday 25th October 2008

Janderra’s Mate Claims Starr Kennels Sprint Final

The Pam Braddon trained Janderra’s Mate led throughout to claim the Starr Kennels Sprint Final in a flying 26.00 at Kennerson Park on Saturday.

Saturday 27th September 2008

Clem Masters Breeds Four Bathurst Winners On One Card

Blayney breeder Clem Masters was the toast of the sleepy central west township on the weekend after breeding four of the eleven winners at Bathurst...