Classy Cha Cha

Mandurah Track Record Tumbles

Western Australia has joined in with the rest of Australia in the record-breaking department with Back Jack Tewin lowing Mandurah’s 490 metre record on Thursday...

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 5th Grade Mick Byrne Memorial06:42PM (QLDtime) Grade 5 Heat event...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Wheeler Greyhound Kennels06:48PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Garrards06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:40PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Thursday 15th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 15th April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Cartwright Property Group06:44PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Monday 8th February 2010

Thursday 28th Janury 2010

Thursday 21st January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Thursday 10th December 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 20th August 2009

Thursday 13th August 2009

Forty Seven Nominations For Qld National Championships

At the close of nominations yesterday Greyhounds Queensland has recieved a total 47 nominations had been received the the Queensland state heats of the 2009...

Improved Velocette Aims For Back To Back Group Wins

Southern sprinting sensation Velocette will take his shot at a fourth straight win in Brisbane in the Group One Garrard’s Winter Carnival Cup Final this...

Thursday 23rd July 2009