Fitzy Bale

Saturday 29th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 29th May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 22nd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 22nd May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 15th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 15th May 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 3/4 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 3/4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Association Stake07:05PM (WAtime) Grade 4 event over 642 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Canning Stake (1)07:05PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of...

Saturday 17th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Saturday 17th April 2010 Race No. 1Albany Stake07:05PM (WAtime) Grade 4 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520...

Saturday 10th April 2010

Cannington – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Mixed Stake 4/5 (530)07:05PM (WAtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $5,520 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

Cannington – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)06:57PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $3,595 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,900...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Cannington – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (530) (1)07:03PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 530 Metres at Cannington Of $3,595 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,900...

Wednesday 10th February 2010

Saturday 9th January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Thursday 24th December 2009

Thursday 17th December 2009

Saturday 5th December 2009

Wednesday 2nd December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

2009 Melbourne Cup Pre Post Market Released

Sportsbet have released the pre post market for tonight’s Group 1 Melbourne Cup heats at Sandown Greyhound Racing Club and there is some substantial value...

Saturday 21st November 2009

Thursday 19th November 2009