Fred malone

Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009

Canberra Cup Final Sunday 13th September 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Saturday 6th June 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Sunday 10th May 2009

Border Patrol And Ken Staines Win Canberra Final

As the rain tumbled down, an 11 race card went full steam ahead while Australia counted down to the Golden Easter Egg Final. On a...

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Sunday 15th March 2009

Deserved Canberra Win For Malone & Scholes

It is always great to see winning owners and trainers take out a final, especially when you know how much they’ve put into the racing...

Sunday 8th February 2009

Sunday 21st December 2008