Garland Tiger

Friday 13th November 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Monday 28th September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Thursday 10th September 2009

Sunday 6th September 2009

Sunday 30th August 2009

Sunday 23rd August 2009

Sunday 16th August 2009

Sunday 9th August 2009

Monday 20th July 2009

Monday 20th July 2009

Sunday 12th July 2009

Sunday 5th July 2009

Sunday 19th April 2009

Sunday 29th March 2009

Garland Tiger Just The Cure For Canberra’s Maiden Final

Fastest qualifier for Sunday’s ACTTAB Maiden final, Garland Tiger, offered some suprising value as punters went for I’m The Cure jumped from the red on...

Sunday 22nd March 2009

Canberra Greyhounds Celebrate Winners All Around

After a string of weeks where a number of trainers have managed to pick up two or more wins in a meeting, Sunday evening was...

Sunday 15th March 2009

Sunday 8th March 2009

Monday 24th November 2008

Wednesday 19th November 2008

Wednesday 5th November 2008