Green Lee

“Rose Hi” Double For Thompson At Casino Greyhounds

There is hardly a meeting goes by on the Northern Rivers without Trevor Thompson’s greyhounds featuring. Most of these dogs are named with a “Rose...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Beef Week Stake11:59AM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at...

Vard’s Choice Sets Time Standard For Casino Beef Week Cup Heats

The Shane Robinson trained Vard’s Choice set the time standard through the Casino RSM Club Beef Week Cup heats, with an all of the way...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Bakery Maiden12:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,420...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Westlawn Finance Maiden Stake12:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 7th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 7th May 2010 Race No. 1Charcoal Inn Maiden Stake12:07PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Valley Pet Supplies12:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Ranvet Stake12:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Friday 5th February 2010

Friday 13th November 2009

Friday 6th November 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Local Charcoal Inn Casino Cup Hopefuls In Form

Pitch Blue Chief goes into this week’s Charcoal Inn Casino Cup heats as one of the best local hopes after another scintillating win in the...

Friday 25th September 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Friday 11th September 2009

Half Sisters Quinella Casino Final

It was a case of history repeating itself when half sisters Green Lee and Surin’ Sal met in the Mills Bricks and Pavers Sprint final...

Friday 31st July 2009

Maxie’s Chariot Runs Best Of Night Back In Distance

The well performed Maxie’s Chariot set the time standard through last Friday’s fifth grade heats by running a speedy 23.10. Better known over a longer...

Friday 24th July 2009

Friday 17th July 2009

Friday 10th July 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009