King Neptune

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Errol Mclaughlin Upholstery Mdn12:41PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 407 Metres at Grafton Of...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Grafton – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Rod Houghton Mini Excavator Hir12:49PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 407 Metres at Grafton...

Saturday 24th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Gardens – Saturday 24th April 2010 Race No. 1Eden’s Bistro Open Tonight Stk06:52PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 413 Metres at...

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Friday 5th February 2010

Wednesday 3rd February 2010

Saturday 5th December 2009

Wednesday 25th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Sudoku Kid Takes Out Tweed Heads Blue Paws Bonus

The day got off to a flying start at Border Park Raceway on Saturday when the Keith Anderson-trained Sudoku Kid won the Blue Paws Maiden...

Saturday 14th November 2009

Tuesday 3rd November 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Saturday 5th September 2009

Wednesday 2nd September 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 15th August 2009

Tuesday 11th August 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Friday 24th July 2009

Saturday 18th July 2009

Tuesday 14th July 2009

Saturday 11th July 2009