Must be Magic

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Warrnambool – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Bamstone06:48PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 390 Metres at Warrnambool Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Latrobe Street Mega Meats07:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 650 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Hoppers Crossing Security07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 390 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Wednesday 31st March 2010

Bendigo – Wednesday 31st March 2010 Race No. 1Rocky Ridge Farm Goldrush S/final 106:51PM (VICtime) Maiden Semi Final event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of...

Saturday 6th February 2010

Saturday 30th January 2010

Saturday 23rd January 2010

Wednesday 13th January 2010

Wednesday 6th January 2010

Sunday 27th December 2009