My Mystery

Thursday 27th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Thursday 27th May 2010 Race No. 1Ord Minnett Share Brother’s And Financial Adviser’s Stake06:42PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event...

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Strathalbyn – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Southern Argus Mixed Stake04:26PM (SAtime) Mixed 4/5 N/P event over 319 Metres at...

Tuesday 11th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 11th May 2010 Race No. 1My Ani-mall Pet Food & Accessories Mixed Stake12:17PM (SAtime) Mixed Maiden/6 event over...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Graduation Stake06:06PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1Kingsford Hotel Stake12:15PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of...

Monday 19th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Angle Park – Monday 19th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Sa Bred Graduation Stake06:04PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1My Ani-mall Pet Food & Accessories Graduation Stake12:20PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 400...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grsa.com.au Graduation Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,930 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Monday 5th April 2010

Angle Park – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing Graduation Stake06:07PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,270 Prizemoney....

Tuesday 9th February 2010

Tuesday 2nd February 2010

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 6th December 2009

Sunday 29th November 2009

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Hot Times At Warm Canberra But Lord Prevails Again

As Canberra got it’s first hot spell of what is likely to be a long summer, the racing matched it with some sensational runs on...

Sunday 15th November 2009

Sunday 8th November 2009

Sunday 25th October 2009

Sunday 18th October 2009