Rose Chalice

2014 Group Three Townsville Cup Preview

The Group Three Townsville Cup jumps at 9:12pm on Tuesday night. A great field has been assembled to chase the $25,000 prize. The Townsville Cup...

Peter Simpson Gives NSW A Chance In The Townsville Cup Final

Greyhound trainers are certainly dedicated to the cause and this is certainly the case for Stratheden based trainer Peter Simpson. Stratheden is in northern NSW...

Are Ate Dominates 2014 Group Three Townsville Cup Heats

Group racing headed to Far North Queensland on Tuesday night at Townsville, with six heats of the Group Three Townsville Cup over the 498m distance....

$20,000 Northern Rivers Vet K9 Reproductions Maiden Final Preview

This Tuesday evening the Lismore track will host the final of the Northern Rivers Vet K9 Reproductions Maiden Series. The $20,000 to the winner event...

$20k Northern Rivers Vet K9 Reproductions Maiden Series Preview

The Lismore track will play host to some of the most precocious maiden greyhounds in the land this Tuesday night. Eight heats of the $20,000...

Queensland Remembers – The Mick Byrne Memorial Preview

The Mick Byrne Memorial headlines the feature racing this Thursday night at Queensland’s Albion Park. Named in his honour, the event is an annual feature...

Starliner And Raging Obsession Impress In RQL Young Guns Heats

Last night Queensland’s Albion Park saw five heats of the age restricted RQL young gun series. With the five heat winners and the three fastest...

Thursday 14th January 2010

Thursday 7th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 5th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Friday 2nd October 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Locals Enjoy A Field Day At Casino Greyhounds

Local trainers took home the majority of the “spoils” at last Friday’s Casino program, with three trainers preparing doubles. Janice Mc Lean started proceedings with...

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 7th August 2009

Friday 3rd July 2009

Friday 26th June 2009

Friday 19th June 2009

Friday 12th June 2009

Tuesday 26th May 2009

Tuesday 19th May 2009

LISMORE G.B.O.T.A. (Night) Tuesday, 19 May 2009