Rousseau

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Dinki Di Web Designs Open Maiden Stake12:18PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 531 Metres...

Tuesday 11th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 11th May 2010 Race No. 1My Ani-mall Pet Food & Accessories Mixed Stake12:17PM (SAtime) Mixed Maiden/6 event over...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Gawler – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1My Ani-mall Pet Food & Accessories Graduation Stake12:20PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 400...

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Gawler – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1Dinki Di Web Designs Graduation Stake12:15PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 400 Metres at Gawler Of $1,020 Prizemoney....

Monday 15th February 2010

Sunday 17th January 2010

Sunday 22nd November 2009

Tuesday 1st September 2009

Monday 24th August 2009

Tuesday 18th August 2009

Monday 10th August 2009

Monday 3rd August 2009

Sunday 26th July 2009

Monday 20th July 2009

Wednesday 8th July 2009

Sunday 7th June 2009

Sunday 17th May 2009

Monday 19th January 2009

Wednesday 14th January 2009

Monday 5th January 2009

Wednesday 31st December 2009

Monday 15th December 2008

Wednesday 10th December 2008

Monday 1st December 2008

Monday 24th November 2008