She Rose Hi

Bacardi Breeze Cruises In To Make It Three On End At Casino

Bacardi Breeze made it three wins in consecutive weeks when she took out the Casino RSM Club Free For All last Friday. Coming from box...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Beef Week Stake11:59AM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Bakery Maiden12:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,420...

Casino Track Specialist Hayden’s Run Tops $10,000 & 50% Strikerate

Reliable beginner and fastest qualifier, Hayden’s Run gave local trainer Brad Northfield one of his three winners when he led all of the way to...

Tuesday 18th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 18th May 2010 Race No. 1Bexhill Quality Meats Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 14th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 14th May 2010 Race No. 1Westlawn Finance Maiden Stake12:11PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 11th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 11th May 2010 Race No. 1Youngberry’s Nursery Maiden06:45PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420...

Tuesday 4th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 4th May 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420...

Friday 30th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 30th April 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Valley Pet Supplies12:05PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Paint Centre Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Ranvet Stake12:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780...

Tuesday 20th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 20th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden Stake06:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Shane Newstead Automotive12:12PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of...

Tuesday 13th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 13th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Gbota Maiden Stake06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Tuesday 30th March 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 30th March 2010 Race No. 1Winkler & Pattrick Electro-plat06:43PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st: $800...

Temora Cup Heats Show Up Talent Prior To Temora’s First TAB Meeting

Last Saturday Temora held the first meeting of their Temora Cup carnival, a 13 race card was held. The first race the GBOTA maiden 457m...

Northfield And Staples Train Casino Doubles

Two local trainers shared winning doubles as the exciting racing continued at Queen Elizabeth Park last Friday. Shane Staples landed his first winning TAB “pair”...

Friday 22nd January 2010

Tuesday 19th January 2009

Friday 8th January 2010

Tuesday 5th January 2010

Tuesday 22nd December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Tuesday 15th December 2009