Side Cutter

2010 Group 2 City Of Ipswich Gold Cup Heats Preview And Tips

Tonight’s greyhound racing see the running of the 2010 Group 2 City Of Ipswich Gold Cup Heats with the final winner looking at a $25,000...

Monday 24th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 24th May 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing06:43PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Hawkins Media Solutions06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Redcliffe / Oxley Meats06:45PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 520 Metres at...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Novice Wheeler Greyhound Kennels06:48PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres...

Wednesday 5th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Rockhampton – Wednesday 5th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Neville Jackson06:55PM (QLDtime) Maiden event over 407 Metres at Rockhampton Of $850...

Monday 26th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Monday 26th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden B.g.r.c.06:40PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Albion Park – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 14/5 Grade Hawkins Media Solutions06:41PM (QLDtime) Mixed 4/5 event over 710 Metres...

Monday 5th April 2010

Albion Park – Monday 5th April 2010 Race No. 1Ht 1 Maiden Sky Racing06:43PM (QLDtime) Maiden Heat event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Albion Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Novice Brandons Electrical06:42PM (QLDtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 520 Metres at Albion park Of $4,940...

Monday 15th February 2010

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010

Monday 1st February 2010

Thursday 28th Janury 2010

Monday 25th January 2010

Thursday 14th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Thursday 9th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Brisbane’s Best Greyhounds To Produce Fireworks On NYE

Albion Park’s New Year’s Eve race meeting is sure to produce fireworks with a top quality cast lines up for the New Year’s Eve trophy....

Thursday 24th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Thursday 10th December 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips for Thursday 10th December 2009 with Tips tonight from Sandown Park (Victoria), Dapto (New South Wales), Albion Park (Queensland), Angle Park (South...