Terry Wilcher

Saturday 10th January 2009

Saturday 6th December 2008

Saturday 20th September 2008

Regal Kayla Posts Back To Back Wins

Alf Vella’s greyhounds are starting to get used to the Dubbo loam surface with Regal Kayla making every post a winner in the Winning Edge...

Saturday 13th September 2008

Saturday 6th September 2008

Saturday 30th Auguts 2008

Saturday 30th August 2008

Wednesday 20th August 2008

Saturday 9th August 2008

Saturday 2nd August 2008

Saturday 26th July 2008

Saturday 19th July 2008

Saturday 12th July 2008

Saturday 21st June 2008

Saturday 14th June 2008

Saturday 7th June 2008

Saturday 31st May 2008

Saturday 24th May 2008

Saturday 17th May 2008