Victory Time

She’s All Class Lives Up To Her Name

The David Crosswell owned and prepared She’s All Class (Dyna Lachlan – It’s A She) lived up to her name at the Devonport Raceway on...

Wednesday 2nd June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 2nd June 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)06:58PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 550 Metres at Ballarat...

Wednesday 2nd June 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 2nd June 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video Final (gobis)06:58PM (VICtime) Maiden Final event over 550 Metres at Ballarat...

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Petstock Animal Supplies07:10PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Wednesday 12th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Wednesday 12th May 2010 Race No. 1Sport 92712:02PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of...

Wednesday 28th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Wednesday 28th April 2010 Race No. 1Mtd Final06:58PM (VICtime) Maiden Quali Final event over 390 Metres at Ballarat Of...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Ballarat – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grv.org.au Ht107:10PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 450 Metres at Ballarat Of $1,125...

Wednesday 7th April 2010

The Meadows – Wednesday 7th April 2010 Race No. 1Sport 92712:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $1,125 Prizemoney. 1st: $790...

Thursday 28th January 2010

Friday 22nd January 2010

Saturday 16th January 2010

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Saturday 26th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Friday 4th December 2009

Saturday 28th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Wednesday 4th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Saturday 24th October 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Saturday 3rd October 2009

Monday 28th September 2009