Volcano Buddy

Wednesday 26th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Wednesday 26th May 2010 Race No. 1Downtown Cleaning12:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of...

Thursday 20th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Bendigo – Thursday 20th May 2010 Race No. 1Rocky Ridge Farm03:43PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,125...

Sunday 16th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Sandown Park – Sunday 16th May 2010 Race No. 1Kingston Trophies Ht101:03PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 595 Metres at Sandown...

Saturday 8th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 8th May 2010 Race No. 1Gary Thomas Bookmaker01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570...

Saturday 1st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Saturday 1st May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Stream Pictures01:00PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 340 Metres at Healesville Of $570...

Friday 23rd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Shepparton – Friday 23rd April 2010 Race No. 1Jade Media Photography Ht111:44AM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 450 Metres at Shepparton...

Wednesday 14th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For The Meadows – Wednesday 14th April 2010 Race No. 1Topcat Video12:10PM (VICtime) Maiden event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Healesville – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Grv Vbis Maiden Series Ht1301:00PM (VICtime) Maiden Heat event over 340 Metres at...

Saturday 3rd April 2010

Bendigo – Saturday 3rd April 2010 Race No. 1Mtd05:18PM (VICtime) Restricted Win event over 430 Metres at Bendigo Of $1,500 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050 2nd: $300...

Monday 8th February 2010