Wicked twist

Friday 28th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 28th May 2010 Race No. 1Welcome To Beef Week Stake11:59AM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at...

Friday 21st May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Casino – Friday 21st May 2010 Race No. 1Richmond Bakery Maiden12:12PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,420...

Tuesday 27th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Lismore – Tuesday 27th April 2010 Race No. 1Lismore Paint Centre Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of...

Friday 9th April 2010

Casino – Friday 9th April 2010 Race No. 1Casino Rural Traders Heat 112:05PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 411 Metres at Casino Of $1,780 Prizemoney....

Tuesday 6th April 2010

Lismore – Tuesday 6th April 2010 Race No. 1B & C Gilbert Maiden06:44PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 420 Metres at Lismore Of $1,420 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Federer’s Boy Aces The Casino Rapidvite Maiden

A mid race move by Federer’s Boy gave him the impetus to take out the rich Rapidvite maiden at Queen Elizabeth Park yesterday. As is...

Tuesday 26th January 2010

Tuesday 19th January 2009

Tuesday 12th January 2010

Tuesday 29th December 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Mystic Rumble Remains Unbeaten At Casino Greyhounds

The well performed Mystic Rumble kept her unbeaten sprint form at Casino in tact with a record breaking run in the Vesuvio @ Stud Christmas...

Friday 11th December 2009

Surin’ Sal Going From Strength To Strength At Casino

Promising youngster Surin’ Sal set the time standard in the heats of the rich Blue Paws Super Series with a sizzling 27.37 win at Queen...

Friday 20th November 2009

Surin’ Sal Sets Time Standard For Blue Paws Series

Promising youngster Surin’ Sal set the time standard in the heats of the rich Blue Paws Super Series with a sizzling 27.37 win at Queen...

Friday 13th November 2009

Friday 30th October 2009

Friday 23rd October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009

Friday 18th September 2009

Locals Enjoy A Field Day At Casino Greyhounds

Local trainers took home the majority of the “spoils” at last Friday’s Casino program, with three trainers preparing doubles. Janice Mc Lean started proceedings with...

Friday 11th September 2009

Friday 4th September 2009