Ashes Platinum

Flying Mitch Prevails In Bathurst’s GOTY Match Race

Despite entering the twilight of his career veteran chaser Flying Mitch proved too strong over for the concluding stages for younger rival Bells Fair in...

Friday 12th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Monday 4th May 2009

Monday 27th April 2009

Monday 20th April 2009

Dana Beatrice Faultless In Bathurst Gold Cup

Brilliant Cowra chaser Dana Beatrice landed the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup in dashing style at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 18. Spearing straight...

Monday 23rd March 2009

Bathurst Gold Cup Meeting Primed For Action

Central west chasers were to the fore in the heats of the Fengore Plant Hire Bathurst Gold Cup at Kennerson Park on Wednesday March 11....

Wednesday 18th March 2009

Wednesday 11th March 2009

Saturday 7th March 2009

Saturday 28th February 2009

Gold Slammer’s Inspired Gold Cup Win For His Sick Trainer

here was great joy and a few tears shed when Gold Slammer won the Wentworth Park Gold Cup final over the testing 720 metres last...

Pre Post Favourite First Casualty Of Wentworth Park Gold Cup Heats

There were two heats of the Group 2 NSW GBOTA Wentworth Park Gold Cup Heats over the 720 at Wentworth Park on Saturday February 7...

Saturday 15th February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Monday 26th January 2009

Monday 19th January 2009

Mahoney’s War Horse Salutes At Start 99 In Association Cup Heats

Three interesting heats were conducted for the GBOTA’s premier distance race at Wentworth Park on Saturday January 10 with a $50,000 purse waiting for the...

Saturday 17th January 2009

Saturday 10th January 2009