Blazing Enforcer

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Saturday 19th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 10th October 2009

Monday 5th October 2009

Sunday 13th September 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Saturday 25th July 2009

Saturday 13th June 2009

Monday 8th June 2009

Sunday 31st May 2009

Saturday 2nd May 2009

Saturday 18th April 2009

Monday 13th April 2009

Saturday 11th April 2009

Sunday 5th April 2009

Thursday 19th March 2009

Saturday 14th March 2009

Sunday 8th February 2009

Marbill’s Muddy Taree Summer Cup Win

Consistent rain on Saturday afternoon didn’t dampen the enthusiasm nor the standard of greyhound racing at Taree’s Kanangra Drive track with some very close finishes...

Saturday 14th February 2009

Saturday 7th February 2009

Monday 26th January 2009