Border Patrol

Sunday 23rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Strathalbyn – Sunday 23rd May 2010 Race No. 1Southern Argus Mixed Stake04:26PM (SAtime) Mixed 4/5 N/P event over 319 Metres at...

Sunday 11th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Strathalbyn – Sunday 11th April 2010 Race No. 1Southern Argus Open Maiden Stake12:33PM (SAtime) Maiden event over 319 Metres at Strathalbyn...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1Www.grsa.com.au Graduation Stake06:43PM (SAtime) Graduation event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of $1,930 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Angle Park – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Sky Racing (sa Bred) Stake06:41PM (SAtime) Grade 5 event over 515 Metres at Angle park Of...

Thursday 11th February 2010

Thursday 4th February 2010

Tuesday 19th January 2010

Monday 11th January 2010

Monday 28th December 2009

Wednesday 23rd December 209