Chrysler Bale

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:24PM (WAtime) Maiden Quali event over 509 Metres at Northam Of...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mandurah – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1York Stake07:10PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 302 Metres at Mandurah Of $925...

Monday 10th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday 10th May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:26PM (WAtime) Maiden Quali event over 509 Metres at Northam Of...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Mandurah – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1York Stake (1)07:07PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 302 Metres at Mandurah Of...

Monday 3rd May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Monday 3rd May 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:16PM (WAtime) Maiden Quali event over 509 Metres at Northam Of...

Thursday 29th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Thursday 29th April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:07PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 509 Metres at Northam Of $855...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Northam – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Maiden Stake (509)01:07PM (WAtime) Maiden event over 509 Metres at Northam Of $855...

Friday 16th April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Cannington – Friday 16th April 2010 Race No. 1Rapid Stake (1)07:12PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 297 Metres at Cannington Of...

Thursday 8th April 2010

Mandurah – Thursday 8th April 2010 Race No. 1York Stake (1)06:59PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 302 Metres at Mandurah Of $925 Prizemoney. 1st: $500...

Thursday 1st April 2010

Mandurah – Thursday 1st April 2010 Race No. 1Peel Stake (1)06:46PM (WAtime) Grade 5 event over 405 Metres at Mandurah Of $1,885 Prizemoney. 1st: $1,050...