Dad’s Mystery

Monday 17th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Nowra – Monday 17th May 2010 Race No. 1Greyhound Recorder Stake04:22PM (NSWtime) Grade 5 event over 365 Metres at Nowra Of...

Thursday 13th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 13th May 2010 Race No. 1Blue Paws Maiden Series Heat 112:58PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 400 Metres at...

Thursday 6th May 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 6th May 2010 Race No. 1Bush Legend @ Stud Maiden Stake12:58PM (NSWtime) Maiden event over 313 Metres at...

Thursday 22nd April 2010

Greyhound Box Draw For Dubbo – Thursday 22nd April 2010 Race No. 1Buninyong Butchery Diggers H112:51PM (NSWtime) Novice Grade 5 event over 516 Metres at...

Friday 22nd January 2010

Friday 15th January 2010

Friday 8th January 2010

Thursday 31st December 2009

Saturday 26th Saturday 2009

Friday 18th December 2009

Saturday 12th December 2009

Dad’s Mystery Wins Cowra’s Feature Sprint

He may not have been at his best in the heats, but sprinter Dad’s Mystery produced an excellent finishing burst to win the feature Steve...

Friday 4th December 2009

Friday 27th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Friday 23rd October 2009

Friday 16th October 2009

Friday 9th October 2009