Darius Bale

Saturday 10th April 2010

The Meadows – Saturday 10th April 2010 Race No. 1Ajs Corporation07:12PM (VICtime) Grade 5 event over 525 Metres at The meadows Of $6,000 Prizemoney. 1st:...

Saturday 2nd January 2010

Thursday 3rd December 2009

Thursday 26th November 2009

Saturday 21st November 2009

Saturday 14th November 2009

Saturday 7th November 2009

Monday 2nd November 2009

Wednesday 28th October 2009

Thursday 22nd October 2009

Saturday 17th October 2009

Greyhound Racing Tips For Monday 12th October 2009

Welcome to Australian Racing Greyhound’s Greyhound Racing Tips for Monday 12th October 2009 with Tips tonight from Cranbourne (Victoria), Wentworth Park (New South Wales), Albion...

Monday 12th October 2009

Thursday 1st October 2009

Saturday 26th September 2009

Monday 21st September 2009

Thursday 17th September 2009

Saturday 12th September 2009

Monday 7th September 2009

Thursday 3rd September 2009

Thursday 27th August 2009

Saturday 22nd August 2009

Wednesday 12th August 2009

Saturday 8th August 2009

Saturday 1st August 2009